Meet the Team

Rob Dutton

Rob Dutton

President & Dealer Principal

rob@kiaos.ca

Bettie Dutton

Bettie Dutton

Vice President & Controller

bettie@kiaos.ca

Mark Hamilton

Mark Hamilton

Financial Services Manager

mark@kiaos.ca

Barry Brick

Barry Brick

New Car Sales Manager

barry@kiaos.ca

Cindy Rowley

Cindy Rowley

Sales & Leasing Consultant

cindy@kiaos.ca

Mike Serenko

Mike Serenko

Sales & Leasing Consultant

mike@kiaos.ca

Arthur Layman

Arthur Layman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

arthur@kiaos.ca

Jamie Hynds

Jamie Hynds

Sales & Leasing Consultant

jamie@kiaos.ca

Paula Cruickshank

Paula Cruickshank

Accounting

Hardie Fountain

Hardie Fountain

Service Manager

hardie@kiaos.ca

Linda-Anne Lancaster

Linda-Anne Lancaster

Service Advisor

la@kiaos.ca

Shannon Dunbar

Shannon Dunbar

Service Advisor

Mark Weller

Mark Weller

Parts Manager

mweller@kiaos.ca

Kathy Sutcliffe

Kathy Sutcliffe

Service Advisor & Warranty Administrator

kathy@kiaos.ca

Ryan Alexander

Ryan Alexander

Parts Associate

ralexander@kiaos.ca

Trevor Baker

Trevor Baker

Technician

Jim Reid

Jim Reid

Technician

Garth Henry

Garth Henry

Licenced Technician

Jason Porter

Jason Porter

Technician

Mike Higgs

Mike Higgs

Technician

Grant Maxwell

Grant Maxwell

Technician

Jim Gozzi

Jim Gozzi

Reconditioning Supervisor

Ryan Weller

Ryan Weller

Detail

Doug Wardell

Doug Wardell

Shuttle driver