Meet the Team

Rob Dutton

Rob Dutton

President & Dealer Principal

rob@kiaos.ca

Bettie Dutton

Bettie Dutton

Vice President & Controller

bettie@kiaos.ca

Mike Wright

Mike Wright

General Sales Manager

mikewright@kiaos.ca

Mark Hamilton

Mark Hamilton

Sales & Leasing Consultant

mark@kiaos.ca

Cindy Rowley

Cindy Rowley

Sales & Leasing Consultant

cindy@kiaos.ca

Steve Melanson

Steve Melanson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

steve@kiaos.ca

Mike Serenko

Mike Serenko

Sales & Leasing Consultant

mike@kiaos.ca

Arthur Layman

Arthur Layman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Hardie Fountain

Hardie Fountain

Service Manager

hardie@kiaos.ca

Stephen Hayward

Stephen Hayward

Service Advisor

shayward@kiaos.ca

Chris Hayley

Chris Hayley

Service Advisor

chris@kiaos.ca

Kathy Sutcliffe

Kathy Sutcliffe

Service Advisor & Warranty Administrator

kathy@kiaos.ca

Mark Weller

Mark Weller

Parts Manager

mweller@kiaos.ca

Ryan Alexander

Ryan Alexander

Parts Associate

ralexander@kiaos.ca

Carl Stewart

Carl Stewart

Master Technician

Trevor Baker

Trevor Baker

Technician

Jim Reid

Jim Reid

Technician

Craig McAfee

Craig McAfee

Licensed Technician

Jim Gozzi

Jim Gozzi

Reconditioning Supervisor